Indoor Bowling Club Committee

These are the Club Officials & Committee Members for 2017/18

President:    Nigel Bechelet

Secretary:    Sue Milton
Treasurer:    Eddie Robinson
Club Captain: Nigel Bechelet
League Secretary: Mick Corden
Green Steward:    Hannah Burden
Match Secretary: Nigel Bechelet
Competition Secretary:    Mick Corden

Patrons Secretary:    Nigel Bechelet
Membership Secretary:    Eddie Robinson

General Committee:    Pam Robinson, Bill Rawlinson

Contact information

Specific contact information for the Indoor Bowls Club
President: P McNeillie 01189 820404
Secretary: N Hillier 01256 468099
Membership Secretary: E Robinson 01256 770638